Startupbootcamp Application

Apply for Startupbootcamp FoodTech, the Global FoodTech Accelerator (Deadline on July 18)

Are you a fast growing foodtech or agtech startup with ambitions to change the global food industry? Apply to participate in the second cohort of the Startupbootcamp FoodTech, the first global and independent accelerator focused on foodtech startups.

Startupbootcamp FoodTech is accepting applications until July 18. 

APPLY NOW

 

Benefits of the Startupbootcamp FoodTech Program:

  • €15.000 in funding + the option to receive an extra €35k as a convertible note from its partners

  • 3-months acceleration and 6-months free office space

  • 120+ mentors from startups and companies, like Barilla, Metro Group, Lavazza, World Food Program, Bayer, Tetra Pak, Facebook, Monsanto, Amazon, Cisco, Google, Intel and more

  • Access to a network of 1,000+ angels and VCs, like Accel, Endeit, Earlybird, Sunstone, Google VC, LVenture and many more

All 10 startups from Startupbootcamp FoodTech’s first cohort are currently closing their seed rounds. Check out what Startupbootcamp FoodTech’s alumni have to say about the program.
 

Learn More About Startupbootcamp FoodTech

Want to learn more about the program? Startupbootcamp FoodTech CEO Peter Kruger is holding a series of Live Facebook Sessions to answer your questions. Join the live stream on his Facebook Profile during one of the days and times listed below and ask your questions  in the comments. Save the dates:

How to deliver a great application?
Thursday, June 29 at 6.00 pm CEST (12 pm EDT, 12 am CST).
 

What’s hot in the FoodTech ecosystem?

Tuesday, July 4 at 5.30 pm CEST (11.30 am EDT, 11.30 pm CST). 
 

Last Minute Application Tips

Monday, July 17 at 5.30 pm CEST (11.30 am EDT, 11.30 pm CST).

Have additional questions? Contact Startupbootcamp FoodTech directly at foodtech@startupbootcamp.org or @sbcFoodTech.
 

Applications are open until July 18. 

 
APPLY TODAY